BETWEEN THE WILD BRANCHES BY CONNILYN COSSETTE//BOOK REVIEW

Between the Wild Branches (The Covenant House #2) By: Connilyn Cossette Publisher: Bethany House Release Date: July 6th, 2021 Genres: Biblical Fiction, Christian Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance Pages: 352 pages Where You Can Buy It: Amazon, Barnes and Nobles, Christian … Continue reading BETWEEN THE WILD BRANCHES BY CONNILYN COSSETTE//BOOK REVIEW

ISAIAH’S DAUGHTER BY MESU ANDREWS//BOOK REVIEW

Isaiah’s Daughter By: Mesu Andrews Publisher: Waterbrook Press Release Date: Janurary 16th, 2018 Genres: Bible Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance, Christian Fiction Pages: 384 Where You Can Buy It: Penguin Random House, Amazon, Barnes and Nobles, Christian Book, and Life Way (It is avalable in most book stores also) Add On: Goodreads Rating: ★★★★★ (5 out of 5 stars) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah’s household rises to capture the heart of the future king. Isaiah adopts Ishma, giving her a new name–Zibah, delight of the Lord–thereby ensuring … Continue reading ISAIAH’S DAUGHTER BY MESU ANDREWS//BOOK REVIEW